Speaking Engagement

OFCCP Strategies & Tactics: 2010 and Beyond

4/28/2010

10:00 am - 11:00 am, Pacific
11:00 am - 12:00 pm, Mountain
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm, Central
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm, Eastern

Click here to view a recording of this presentation.

The Obama Administration’s increased enforcement of affirmative action obligations has significantly boosted the burden for employers to demonstrate compliance.  Not only has the Office of Federal Contract Compliance (OFCCP) received a generous budget increase, the Agency is adding more than 200 full-time employees to assist with its enforcement initiatives.  New strategies and tactics, including more frequent on-site compliance evaluations, requests for additional analyses and new documents, and a continued narrow focus on pay equity, will impact employers now and in the years to come.  Join us on April 28, 2010 for the informative webinar OFCCP Strategies & Tactics: 2010 and Beyond to learn what to expect from the OFCCP and how best to prepare your organization for these and other important enforcement initiatives.

If you have any questions, please contact events@seyfarth.com.