Speaking Engagement

Superfund Claims in the Aftermath of Atlantic Research Corp. and Aviall


Teleconference Briefing

Teleconference Briefing
12:30 p.m. Central Time (1:30 p.m. Eastern, 11:30 a.m. Mountain, 10:30 a.m. Pacific)

On June 11, 2007, the United States Supreme Court decided important issues in the CERCLA claims arena concerning § 107(a) claims and the applicable statute of limitation. This decision, considered with Supreme Court and federal appellate court decisions of recent years, presents a new landscape in Superfund litigation. Please join us for an insightful discussion of the Atlantic Research decision and its impacts.

The conference call will last one hour and provide for an open discussion, with questions and comments from participants.

Participation is free, but prior registration is required. If you have questions, please contact Melissa Workman at mworkman@seyfarth.com or (312) 460-6545.

Dial-in information and corresponding materials will be distributed via email on the afternoon of Wednesday, June 27, 2007.