Seyfarth Events

Top Trends in Workplace Class Action Litigation: Panel Discussion/Webinar

1/30/2019

Cost: Complimentary

Chicago & Webinar

In Person Program:

Seyfarth Shaw LLP
233 South Wacker Drive
Suite 8000
Chicago, Illinois 60606

Webinar:

Noon - 1 p.m. Eastern
11 a.m. - Noon Central
10 a.m. - 11 a.m. Mountain
9 a.m. - 10 a.m. Pacific

 

Map Location
You are invited to join Braden Campbell of Law360 and Seyfarth Partner Gerald L. Maatman, Jr. for a panel discussion marking the release of Seyfarth’s 15th Annual Workplace Class Action Litigation Report. For those of you in the Midwest, please join us in person, meet Braden and network with like-minded attendees.
 
As we move into a shifting policy landscape, employers are seeking insight to prepare for the challenges of the future workplace. At this important event, the presenters will provide insights into the significant class action litigation trends of 2018, and a look ahead to the agenda for 2019. Braden and Jerry will also discuss the top class action rulings in 2018 and hot topics for 2019, including key trends in class certification, government enforcement litigation, and the U.S. Supreme Court.  CLE credit will be provided.
 

Register Here

If you have any questions, please contact Fiona Carlon at fcarlon@seyfarth.com and reference this event.