Experienced Attorneys Recruiting Contacts

Office

Legal Recruiting Contact

 

Atlanta, GA

Amy Twohig
Legal Recruiting Coordinator
620 Eighth Avenue
New York, NY 10018
P: (212) 218-3366
E: atwohig@seyfarth.com

 
 

Boston, MA

Jessica Girouard
Legal Recruiting Coordinator
Seaport East
Two Seaport Lane, Suite 300
Boston, MA 02210-2028
P: (617) 755-5237
E: jgirouard@seyfarth.com

 
 

Chicago, IL

Dalene Bryl
Senior Legal Recruiting Coordinator
233 S. Wacker, Suite 8000
Chicago, IL 60606
P: (312) 460-6229
E: dbryl@seyfarth.com

 
 

Houston, TX

Dalene Bryl
Senior Legal Recruiting Coordinator
233 S. Wacker, Suite 8000
Chicago, IL 60606
P: (312) 460-6229
E: dbryl@seyfarth.com

 
 

Los Angeles, CA

Kathren Davis
Legal Recruiting Manager
2029 Century Park East, Suite 3500
Los Angeles, CA 90067
P: (310) 201-1569
E: kdavis@seyfarth.com

 
 

New York, NY

Magdalen Mulugeta & Amy Twohig
Legal Recruiting
620 Eighth Avenue
New York, NY 10018
P: (212) 218-5500
E: mmulugeta@seyfarth.com
or atwohig@seyfarth.com

 
 

Sacramento, CA

Kathren Davis
Legal Recruiting Manager
2029 Century Park East, Suite 3500
Los Angeles, CA 90067
P: (310) 201-1569
E: kdavis@seyfarth.com

 
 

San Francisco, CA

Kathren Davis
Legal Recruiting Manager
2029 Century Park East, Suite 3500
Los Angeles, CA 90067
P: (310) 201-1569
E: kdavis@seyfarth.com

 
 

Washington, DC

Jessica Girouard
Legal Recruiting Coordinator
Seaport East
Two Seaport Lane, Suite 300
Boston, MA 02210-2028
P: (617) 755-5237
E: jgirouard@seyfarth.com

 
 

National Recruiting

Lindsay Callantine
National Director, Legal Recruiting
620 Eighth Avenue
New York, NY 10018-1405
P: (215) 378-0807
E: lcallantine@seyfarth.com