Sponsored Seminars

Protecting Trade Secrets in Times of Increased Staff Mobility

7/14/2009

Teleconference

Teleconference Times

Eastern  2:00 pm -  3:30 pm
Central  1:00 pm -  2:30 pm
Mountain  12:00 pm -  1:30 pm
Pacific & Arizona 11:00 am -  12:30 pm
Alaska  10:00 am -  11:30 am
Hawaii  8:00 am -  9:30 am

Kurt Kappes and Robert Milligan will be presenting Protecting Trade Secrets in Times of Increased Staff Mobility at the July 14, 2009 National Business Institute (NBI) Teleconference.

AGENDA

Trade Secrets and Personnel

Employee Theft
Employee Disloyalty
Advanced Technology
Communication
Confidential Information
Social Networking

Trade Secret Protection

Security Measures
Enforceable Non-Competes
Restrictive Covenant Provisions
Trade Secret Protection Policies
Pre-Litigation Tips
Litigation Tips 

For more details and to register for this teleconference, click here.