Sponsored Seminars

Dodd-Frank Act of 2010: What Employers Must Know To Comply With This Sweeping New Legislation

11/5/2010

Webinar
Webinar Times:

10:30 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. (PST)
11:30 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. (MST)
12:30 to 2:00 p.m. (CST)
1:30 to 3:00 p.m. (EST)

On November 5, 2010, Steve Pearlman and Amanda Sonneborn will be presenting at Business & Legal Resources' webinar "Dodd-Frank Act of 2010: What Employers Must Know To Comply With This Sweeping New Legislation".

Click here for details and information on how to register.