Sponsored Events

Aug 6, 2020

Webinar Series: ACC Houston Value Challenge – Value Challenge 101: True Tales of In House Success and Making It Work copy

Click for PDF

Cost

There is no cost to attend, but registration is required.

Webinar
Thursday, August 6, 2020
12:30 p.m. to 2:00 p.m. Eastern
11:30 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. Central
10:30 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. Mountain
 9:30 a.m. to 11:00 a.m. Pacific

We hope you’ll join us for the first of a two-part series on achieving value in your legal departments through deployment of operational toolkits and disciplines.

We will kick-off with real life examples of in house teams who have driven value initiatives within their departments and organizations. We will then open the conversation for a virtual “coffee klatch” to share candid thoughts and perspectives on the challenges and rewards of pushing such initiatives.

Our goal for the first session is to inspire the audience to go after value challenges within their own organizations. In part two of our series (Value Challenge 201), we will share tools you can use to make it happen.

Speakers: 

Kristen Cook, Associate General Counsel, 7-Eleven
Elizabeth Lugones, Legal Operations Consultant
Francisco Balduzzi, Group Assistant General Counsel, Wood
Eric Greenberg, Partner, Seyfarth
Kevin Woolf, Partner, Seyfarth

If you have any questions, please contact Morgan Coury at mcoury@seyfarth.com and reference this event.

Click here for more information on part two of the webinar series.

* 1.5 CLE Credit for this webinar series is approved in (TX). Please note that in order to receive full credit for attending each webinar, the registrant must be present for the entire session.